Hot Offers:

Wellington to Brisbane from NZ$309 one way

For Travel: Sunday 21 August 2016 to Tuesday 28 February 2017 For Sale: Until Tuesday 28 February 2017

Wellington to Jakarta from NZ$949 Return

For Travel: Monday 10 October 2016 to Wednesday 23 November 2016 For Sale: Until Monday 5 September 2016

Wellington to Nadi from NZ$255 one way

For Travel: Sunday 21 August 2016 to Friday 23 September 2016 For Sale: Until Sunday 21 August 2016

Wellington to Jakarta from NZ$1099 Return

For Travel: Monday 21 April 2014 to Friday 20 June 2014 For Sale: Until Monday 14 April 2014

Wellington to Perth from NZ$560 one way

For Travel: Sunday 6 April 2014 to Sunday 30 November 2014

Wellington to Manila from NZ$1099 Return

For Travel: Monday 19 May 2014 to Wednesday 18 June 2014 For Sale: Until Monday 14 April 2014

Wellington to Bangkok from NZ$1149 Return

For Travel: Thursday 1 May 2014 to Sunday 30 November 2014 For Sale: Until Monday 14 April 2014

Wellington to Singapore from NZ$1149 Return

For Travel: Thursday 1 May 2014 to Sunday 30 November 2014 For Sale: Until Monday 14 April 2014

Wellington to Adelaide from NZ$350 one way

For Travel: Sunday 6 April 2014 to Sunday 30 November 2014

Wellington to Shanghai (Pudong) from NZ$1099 Return

For Travel: Wednesday 14 May 2014 to Friday 14 November 2014 For Sale: Until Monday 14 April 2014