Hot Offers:

Perth to Singapore from $448 Return

For Travel: Wednesday 5 October 2016 to Friday 18 November 2016 For Sale: Until Tuesday 23 August 2016

Perth to Kuala Lumpur from $499 Return

For Travel: Wednesday 5 October 2016 to Friday 18 November 2016 For Sale: Until Tuesday 23 August 2016

Perth to Noumea from $574 one way

For Travel: Monday 7 April 2014 to Thursday 26 March 2015

Perth to Geraldton from $169 one way

For Travel: Monday 7 April 2014 to Thursday 26 March 2015

Perth to Sydney from $199 one way

For Travel: Sunday 11 May 2014 to Thursday 18 September 2014 For Sale: Until Friday 11 April 2014

Perth to Exmouth (Learmonth) from $179 one way

For Travel: Monday 7 April 2014 to Thursday 26 March 2015

Perth to Kalgoorlie from $175 one way

For Travel: Wednesday 23 July 2014 to Thursday 18 September 2014 For Sale: Until Thursday 10 April 2014

Perth to Nadi (Fiji) from $549 one way

For Travel: Monday 7 April 2014 to Thursday 26 March 2015

Perth to Auckland from $531 one way

For Travel: Monday 7 April 2014 to Thursday 26 March 2015

Perth to Wellington from $532 one way

For Travel: Monday 7 April 2014 to Thursday 26 March 2015