Hot Offers:

Melbourne to Noumea from $399 one way

For Travel: Monday 7 April 2014 to Thursday 26 March 2015

Melbourne to Christchurch from $331 one way

For Travel: Monday 7 April 2014 to Thursday 26 March 2015

Melbourne to Queenstown from $386 one way

For Travel: Monday 7 April 2014 to Thursday 26 March 2015

Melbourne to Auckland from $314 one way

For Travel: Monday 7 April 2014 to Thursday 26 March 2015

Melbourne to Wellington from $315 one way

For Travel: Monday 7 April 2014 to Thursday 26 March 2015

Melbourne to Launceston from $75 one way

For Travel: Wednesday 23 July 2014 to Thursday 18 September 2014 For Sale: Until Thursday 10 April 2014

Melbourne to Mildura from $99 one way

For Travel: Wednesday 30 April 2014 to Wednesday 25 June 2014 For Sale: Until Thursday 10 April 2014

Melbourne to Adelaide from $89 one way

For Travel: Wednesday 23 July 2014 to Thursday 18 September 2014 For Sale: Until Thursday 10 April 2014

Melbourne to Coffs Harbour from $99 one way

For Travel: Saturday 7 June 2014 to Saturday 11 October 2014 For Sale: Until Wednesday 9 April 2014

Melbourne to Sydney from $95 one way

For Travel: Sunday 11 May 2014 to Thursday 18 September 2014 For Sale: Until Friday 11 April 2014